Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

SAAC is an organization that consists of student-athlete representatives who act as a liaison between the athletic department, coaches and the NCAA. The representatives meet once a month to discuss issues in the NCAA, new events that the group is planning or helping with, and opportunities for involvement in PAC events.

2016-17 Officers

President Madison Stewart   
Vice President  Kaylee Bush Christopher Lawson 
Secretary Paige Noday  


2016-17 Representatives


Baseball Logan Miller Samuel Hauer  
Men's Basketball Austin Young Michael Griffin  
Women's Basketball Kaylee Bush Abby Owings  
Cheerleading Nadine Douglass    
Men's Cross Country    
Women's Cross Country       
Football Josh Hunter Johnny Lammers  
Men's Golf Darron Hampton Zack Baynum  
Women's Golf Emilie Mattei    
Men's Soccer Brandon Lorentz    
Women's Soccer Kaitlyn Armentrout Allison Wimmers  
Softball Madison Stewart Erin Carrus  
Men's Tennis Michael Kenney    
Women's Tennis Anna Hetzer Brooke Warden  
Men's Track & Field Christopher Lawson TBA  
Women's Track & Field Ramsey Warren Dakota Sicurella  
Volleyball Paige Noday Jenna Fessler  
Women's Lacrosse      
Men's Bowling      
Women's Bowling Mandi Chafins Teresa Urban  Katie Laine
Wrestling Jacob Erdman Latear Dukes