Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Connor Director of Athletics
(859) 344-3308 terry.connor@thomasmore.edu
Jeff Hetzer Head Baseball Coach/Associate Athletic Director
(859) 344-3532 jeff.hetzer@thomasmore.edu
Lindsay Bramhall Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
(859) 344-3628 lindsay.bramhall@thomasmore.edu
Cory Blackson Director of Athletic Communications and Compliance
(859) 344-3672 cory.blackson@thomasmore.edu
Mary Dahlhoff Administrative Assistant
(859) 344-3536 mary.dahlhoff@thomasmore.edu
Dr. Jodie Mader Faculty Athletics Representative
(859) 341-5800 jodie.mader@thomasmore.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Theresa Behan Head Athletic Trainer
(859) 344-4060 theresa.behan@thomasmore.edu
Luke Farrell Assistant Athletic Trainer
(859) 344-3635 luke.farrell@thomasmore.edu
Tim Newell Assistant Athletic Trainer
(859) 344-3635 newellt@thomasmore.edu
Jordan Epperson Assistant Athletic Trainer
(859) 344-3635 jordan.epperson@thomasmore.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hetzer Head Baseball Coach/Associate Athletic Director
(859) 344-3532 jeff.hetzer@thomasmore.edu
Jeremy Martin Pitching Coach
(859) 344-3673 jeremy.martin@thomasmore.edu
Jaime Doxsey Assistant Coach
jaime.doxsey@thomasmore.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Cooper Head Coach
(859) 344-3630 drew.cooper@thomasmore.edu
Tyler Hochstetler Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3395 tyler.hochstetler@thomasmore.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hans Head Coach
(859) 344-3336 jeff.hans@thomasmore.edu
Tim Shields Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3336
Tanja Speaker Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3446 tanja.speaker@thomasmore.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michele Colangelo Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 michele-colangelo@superbowl-centers.com

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michele Colangelo Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 michele-colangelo@superbowl-centers.com

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Tucker Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 emily.tucker@thomasmore.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Jackson Head Coach
(859) 344-3447 derrick.jackson@thomasmore.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Jackson Head Coach
(859) 344-3447 derrick.jackson@thomasmore.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Regis Scafe Head Coach
(859) 344-3516 scafer@thomasmore.edu
Trevor Stellman Assistant Coach/Offensive Coordinator, Director of Football Operations
(859) 344-3312 trevor.stellman@thomasmore.edu
Chris Norwell Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Line, Strength & Conditioning Coordinator, Academic Performance Coordinator
(859) 344-3400 christopher.norwell@thomasmore.edu
Kyle Prosser Assistant Coach/Special Teams Coordinator, Linebackers, Recruiting Coordinator, Head JV Coach
(859) 344-3400 kyle.prosser@thomasmore.edu
Jon Mohr Assistant Coach/Running Backs
Mike Cook Assistant Coach/Quarterbacks
Brad Zink Assistant Coach/Safeties, Assistant Special Teams Coordinator
Mike Klekotka Assistant Coach/Fullbacks
Greg Bailie Assistant Coach/Offensive Line
Shawn Walsh Assistant Coach/Defensive Assistant
Charlie Rowe Assistant Coach/Kickers
Tyler Combs Assistant Coach/Defensive Tackles
Christopher Burg Assistant Coach/Linebackers
Abe Hollenback Equipment Manager

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Kamer Head Coach
(859) 344-3536 mkamco@aol.com

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Brown Head Coach
(859) 344-3630 rachel.brown@thomasmore.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Durham Head Coach
(859) 344-3547 durhamj@thomasmore.edu
Cal Frank Assistant Coach
frankc@thomasmore.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Busener Head Coach
(859) 344-4053 william.busener@thomasmore.edu
Jeff Cummings Assistant Coach
(859) 344-4053 jeff.cummings@thomasmore.edu
Lacey Smith Assistant Coach
smithl@thomasmore.edu
Cal Frank Assistant Coach
frankc@thomasmore.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Cummings Head Coach
(859) 344-4053 jeff.cummings@thomasmore.edu
Eric Busener Assistant Coach
(859) 344-4053 william.busener@thomasmore.edu
Lacey Smith Assistant Coach
smithl@thomasmore.edu
Cal Frank Assistant Coach
frankc@thomasmore.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Bramhall Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
(859) 344-3628 lindsay.bramhall@thomasmore.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Eilerman Head Coach
(859) 344-3448 christopher.eilerman@thomasmore.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hill Head Coach
(859) 344-3527 jeff.hill@thomasmore.edu
Galen Curry Assistant Coach
Derrick Jackson Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3447 derrick.jackson@thomasmore.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hill Head Coach
(859) 344-3527 jeff.hill@thomasmore.edu
Galen Curry Assistant Coach
Derrick Jackson Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3447 derrick.jackson@thomasmore.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Eilerman Head Coach
(859) 344-3448 christopher.eilerman@thomasmore.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Spinney Head Coach
(859) 344-3634 john.spinney@thomasmore.edu
Katie Sullivan Assistant Coach
(859) 344-3634 krsull00@thomasmore.edu
Dan Wanstrath Assistant Coach