Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Connor Director of Athletics (859) 344-3308 terry.connor@thomasmore.edu
Jeff Hetzer Head Baseball Coach/Associate Athletic Director (859) 344-3532 jeff.hetzer@thomasmore.edu
Lindsay Bramhall Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator (859) 344-3628 lindsay.bramhall@thomasmore.edu
Jim Hilvert Head Football Coach/Assistant Athletic Director (859) 344-3516 james.hilvert@thomasmore.edu
Cory Blackson Director of Athletic Communications (859) 344-3672 cory.blackson@thomasmore.edu
Mary Dahlhoff Administrative Assistant (859) 344-3536 mary.dahlhoff@thomasmore.edu
Dr. Cate Sherron Faculty Athletics Representative (859) 344-3387 catherine.sherron@thomasmore.edu
Theresa Behan Head Athletic Trainer (859) 344-4060 theresa.behan@thomasmore.edu
Cara Beitman Assistant Athletic Trainer (859) 344-3635 cara.beitman@thomasmore.edu
Luke Farrell Assistant Athletic Trainer (859) 344-3635 luke.farrell@thomasmore.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Hetzer Head Baseball Coach/Associate Athletic Director (859) 344-3532 jeff.hetzer@thomasmore.edu
Jeremy Martin Pitching Coach (859) 344-3673 jeremy.martin@thomasmore.edu
Pat Eagan Assistant Coach patrick.eagan@thomasmore.edu
Jaime Doxsey Assistant Coach jaime.doxsey@thomasmore.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Drew Cooper Head Coach (859) 344-3630 drew.cooper@thomasmore.edu
Tyler Hochstetler Assistant Coach (859) 344-3395 tyler.hochstetler@thomasmore.edu
Rick Hughes Recruiting Assistant/Player Development

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Hans Head Coach (859) 344-3336 jeff.hans@thomasmore.edu
Tim Shields Assistant Coach (859) 344-3336
Allison Long Assistant Coach
Jerry Allen Assistant Coach (859) 344-3336

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Derrick Jackson Head Coach (859) 344-3447 derrick.jackson@thomasmore.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Derrick Jackson Head Coach (859) 344-3447 derrick.jackson@thomasmore.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Emily Tucker Head Coach (859) 344-3536 emily.tucker@thomasmore.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Hilvert Head Football Coach/Assistant Athletic Director (859) 344-3516 james.hilvert@thomasmore.edu
Trevor Stellman Assistant Coach/Offensive Coordinator (859) 344-3312 trevor.stellman@thomasmore.edu
Chris Norwell Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Line, Dir. of Sports Performance, Dir. of Academic Performance (859) 344-3400 christopher.norwell@thomasmore.edu
Kyle Prosser Assistant Coach/Special Teams Coordinator, Linebackers, Recruiting Coordinator, (859) 344-3400 kyle.prosser@thomasmore.edu
Jeff Hill Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers (859) 344-3527 jeff.hill@thomasmore.edu
Kyle Koester Assistant Coach/Tailbacks
Bryan Flickinger Assistant Coach/Offensive Line
Jon Mohr Assistant Coach/Fullbacks
Mike Koenig Assistant Coach/Defensive Asst./Video mike.koenig@thomasmore.edu
Bilal Clemons Assistant Coach/Assistant Linebackers
Mike Cook Assistant Coach/Quarterbacks
Brad Zink Assistant Coach/Safeties
Stephen Donoghue Assistant Coach/Assistant Wide Receivers
Mike Klekotka Assistant Coach/Offensive Assistant
Greg Bailie Assistant Coach/Assistant Offensive Line and Tight Ends
Shawn Walsh Assistant Coach/Defensive Assistant
Abe Hollenback Equipment Manager

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Marty Kamer Head Coach (859) 344-3536 mkamco@aol.com

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Rachel Brown Assistant Coach
Drew Cooper Head Coach (859) 344-3630 drew.cooper@thomasmore.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Durham Head Coach (859) 344-3547 durhamj@thomasmore.edu
Eric Busener Associate Head Coach (859) 344-4053 william.busener@thomasmore.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Cummings Head Coach (859) 344-4053 jeff.cummings@thomasmore.edu
Eric Busener Assistant Coach (859) 344-4053 william.busener@thomasmore.edu
Lacey Smith Assistant Coach smithl@thomasmore.edu
Cal Frank Assistant Coach frankc@thomasmore.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Cummings Head Coach (859) 344-4053 jeff.cummings@thomasmore.edu
Eric Busener Assistant Coach (859) 344-4053 william.busener@thomasmore.edu
Lacey Smith Assistant Coach smithl@thomasmore.edu
Cal Frank Assistant Coach frankc@thomasmore.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Lindsay Bramhall Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator (859) 344-3628 lindsay.bramhall@thomasmore.edu
Jenny Weis Assistant Coach (859) 344-3628 jennifer.weis@thomasmore.edu
Samantha Ladenburger Assistant Coach (859) 344-3628 samantha.ladenburger@thomasmore.edu
Emily Schwaeble Assistant Coach (859) 344-3628

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Eilerman Head Coach (859) 344-3448 christopher.eilerman@thomasmore.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Eilerman Head Coach (859) 344-3448 christopher.eilerman@thomasmore.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Hill Head Coach (859) 344-3527 jeff.hill@thomasmore.edu
Chris Norwell Assistant Coach (859) 344-3400 christopher.norwell@thomasmore.edu
Derrick Jackson Assistant Coach (859) 344-3447 derrick.jackson@thomasmore.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Hill Head Coach (859) 344-3527 jeff.hill@thomasmore.edu
Chris Norwell Assistant Coach (859) 344-3400 christopher.norwell@thomasmore.edu
Derrick Jackson Assistant Coach (859) 344-3447 derrick.jackson@thomasmore.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
John Spinney Head Coach (859) 344-3634 john.spinney@thomasmore.edu
Katie Sullivan Assistant Coach (859) 344-3634 krsull00@thomasmore.edu
Dan Wanstrath Assistant Coach
Adam Goller Assistant Coach